top of page

Can you answer "YES" to any of these questions?


Are you tired of feeling depressed, overwhelmed, “stuck"?

Do fear and anxiety keep you from doing the things you want to do?

Have you and your partner been having the same arguments over and over again?

Do you have a hard time letting go of anger, past hurts, and resentments?

No one is immune from life’s challenges. But when they occur, help is available. Learning to navigate through your difficulties and start creating the life you’ve always wanted and the relationships you’ve longed for are where getting the proper counseling can help.

My name is Maria Pappas and I have been providing psychotherapy and counseling to adults, both individual and couples for over 15 years. I have provided my clients with the tools they need to help let go of old, unhealthy patterns that can lead to depression and anxiety. I can help you rid yourself of anger and fear, improve your self-esteem, increase your confidence, and resolve relationship conflicts in order to create close, healthy, relationships that can last a lifetime. If you have tried to make changes in your life on your own, but are unable to get where you want to be, please feel free to contact me for a free phone consultation to talk about how my services may benefit you.

You may reach me at (586) 222-0616 or contact me by email from my website at www.metamorphosiscounseling.com . I am happy to answer any questions you may have.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page